(909) 793-7551
(800) 350-7551

Contact Us

 

Phone:   
(909) 793-7551
(800) 350-7551

Fax:   
(909) 793-9417

Address:   
Laura's Travel Service, Inc.
298 East Citrus Ave
Redlands, CA 92373

Business Hours:   
Monday – Friday    9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday – By appointment



Closed Holidays:   
January 1st
Memorial Day
July 4th
Labor Day
Memorial Day
Thanksgiving
December 25th

Adventure Travel Specialists: 
Romie Gavion romie@laurastravel.com
Christina Gallegos christina@laurastravel.com
Lynda Schauf lynda@laurastravel.com

Air Travel Specialists:
Romie Gavion romie@laurastravel.com

Caribbean and Mexico Specialists:
Christina Gallegos christina@laurastravel.com
Suzanne La Salle suzanne@laurastravel.com
Becky Shook becky@laurastravel.com 

Cruise Specialists:
Tom Harrigan tom@laurastravel.com
Becky Shook becky@laurastravel.com 

Hawaii Specialists:
Christina Gallegos christina@laurastravel.com 
Romie Gavion romie@laurastravel.com 
Becky Shook becky@laurastravel.com 

Europe Specialists:
Tom Harrigan tom@laurastravel.com
Becky Shook becky@laurastravel.com 
Romie Gavion romie@laurastravel.com 

Honeymoon Specialist:
Christina Gallegos christina@laurastravel.com
Suzanne La Salle suzanne@laurastravel.com

Disney Vacations:
Suzanne La Salle suzanne@laurastravel.com

Group Travel:
Lynda Schauf lynda@laurastravel.com

Testimonials

"Really enjoyed our trip to Medjugorje and thank you for finding it! Everything was perfect--English speaking driver, hotels, etc and the cruise up the Danube topped it off! You're great!
Thanks so much."
Al and Kathy Reid